Are you curious about what others are saying about us? At Windorpro we love to hear from our happy clients! Here’s just a few comments and testimonials that we have received from our satisfied clients. If you have a comment, testimonial, or want to hire us; contact Windorpro today!

Great work Stew! Really appreciate the prompt response.
Abie Davis, Private
Stew se werk is uiters puik! Baie dankie vir die goeie diens wat julle lewer.
Sonja Smith, VALU Magazine

Chris Van Der Schyff

Testimonial Darryll Martin

Tinus Van Der Berg for Windorpro(Pty)ltd

Testimonial From Charles Cambell

To Whom it May Concern

This letter is with regard to Stewart Murdoch ex KSW who now runs his own business.

I met Stewart when I required steel windows for the large diameter rondavel that I was building in Hekpoort and was immediately aware that I was talking to a man who really knew his product. From the first visit, to the order and collection it was professionalism all the way and I was made to feel like a VIP.

I am sure his customer centered attitude will carry through to his own business and when I need windows again I know exactly where to go.

Charlie E Campbell.

P.O. Box 112 Hekpoort 1790

0794952028

Testimonial From  Dennis Pretorius and other on Google ( Windorpro- My Business

7 months ago
Windorpro assisted us recently with the damage caused by a tornado in Krugersdorp. Their service was excellent and quality of work very good. I will recommend them to anybody with window and door problems.

Karen Goosen

7 months ago
Thank you Steward for rendering excellent service on maintenance on my sliding doors. The advise you gave me saved me a lot.

Ferdi Snyman

7 months ago
In a time when we have to discern between price and quality it is delightful to find that there are still organisations that are prepared to go the extra mile. I was quoted a ridiculous price for the supply and fitment of a number of my alluminium door latches. After feeling dispondent, Windorpro assessed my need and provided me with unbelievable service and installed my latches at a fraction of the previous company’s quote. Servce price and quality will make me use them over again.
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you Ferdi

Raquel Holdsworth

7 months ago
Stewart Murdoch is exceptionally professional, his workmanship is out of this world. Best service by far, well done!!!
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thanks so much for kind words Raquel

Hannes Janse Van Rensburg

a year ago
Thanks Stewart for the gate installation. We are extremely satisfied with the safety gate installed by Windorpro. Expert service, quality products. Highly recomended
Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to providing more services and products in Naboomspruit.

Mike Henning

11 months ago
Steward thx sorted me out quickly after the damage with the storm in krugersdorp. Replaced my broken windows same day.
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thanks for reviewing us Mike

PATSON TSOTETSI

a year ago
What a personalized service from Stew! You are so humble, down to earth and professional when coming to customer services. I will always refer clients to you for quality Windows and Doors. Keep up the good work.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Patson for your great review. Thank you also for the business networking throughout the year of 2016 . I am sure we are going to share many reciprocal business throughout 2017.

Jacobus Myburgh

a year ago
Windorpro deserve Five Stars! They are a reliable company when you are looking for windows. At Windorpro you are not just a number, you are a person getting advice from Stewart Murdoch, a Window Lifestyle Consultant. Thumbs up!

hennie van den berg

a year ago
Wide window and door product range , excellent. Prices and service.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks for the review.

 

Darius Du Plessis

11 months ago
Great and fast installation of garage door, very pleased with the service!
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thanks Darius, for the review.

Wikus Visagie

a year ago
Windorpro is surely striving to be the best Window and door leader in their industry. Congratulations being a Nominee at Roodepoort Chamber for Business.

Duane Smith

a year ago
Awesome service, always on time and always professional. Windows are of top quality and looking forward to working with them again.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank You Duane.it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. The patio looks great hope you will enjoy plenty of quality time on the enclosed veranda. All of the best.

Vinesh Maharaj

2 years ago
Best quality, products and services. We are honoured to be associated and to conduct business with Windorpro as ROCCI members while growing local economies and success stories. …More
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you Mr. Vinesh Maharaj for the great testimonial. Thank you also for your daily inspiration, sales training and also helping Windorpro to be a leading Window and Door solutions provider in Krugersdorp , Roodepoort and …More

Hendrik Henning

a year ago
Steward and Norman from Windorpo provides excellent service and quality windows. They do go the extra mile for their customers
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Hendrik. for the great testimonial . It is an honor serving the community of Krugersdorp with their windows and doors requirements . I am looking forward to give you prices on your new projects . Specifically changing the garage …More

Byron Jarvis

2 years ago
Windorpro, They have always been on time weather it is a quote i needed or advice on installations. Stewart is a professional in his industry, Always giving his clients the best service they require.
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank You Byron for the most inspiring words . It’s an absolute pleasure working with an up an coming Business like BDJ Building and renovations hbdjbuilding.co.za and looking forward in our future together in the building industry . …More

Anira Rambally

a year ago
Thanks for the gate. Manufactured to custom request and professional installation.
 

JD Alberts

8 months ago
 
 
Response from the owner8 months ago

Thanks for reviewing Windorpro Andries.